Deal alert! New Women’s Schick Razor

I love a good deal. I swear, my pulse quickens when I see a great deal and know I have a coupon lying around somewhere that will make that deal a major cheapie! Today, I found a MAJOR CHEAPIE!

At Rexall they have the new Schick Hydro Silk razor for women on sale for $9.99. There’s also a manufacturer’s coupon for it online for $4.00 off (image attached) and in store, there was a pad of coupons on the display for $2.00 off! And they let me coupon stack! I was over the moon. $3.99 is a price you can’t beat, so I thought I’d share. I love drugstore deals nearly as much as makeup deals! Happy hunting!

20120220-153341.jpg

20120220-153423.jpg

Leave a Reply

