Add a Little Love for Valentine’s Day!

Yes, yes, I know. V-day is still 4 weeks away. BUT I have a strong love-hate relationship with the day, so I like to prepare early. I love the festiveness. Hate the love part. My V-day’s always go bad. So…. instead…. I like to make myself happy by fancying myself up, getting a new dress, putting on the red pumps and dressing up my manicure! (Even if it’s to go nowhere lol.)

And I have found the PERFECT way to dress up my mani this year! Jackpot has officially been hit. It’s S.W.A.K. =Sealed With A Kiss from Lynnderella. This line of boutique, hand-made nail lacquers is to die for. Seriously. There are soooo many shades on my wishlist right now. But SWAK is #1. It’s described by Lynnderella as “assorted red, white, pink with a hint of gold in a base spiked with hot pink shimmer. Also contains scattered pink, white, red and gold hearts.”. What’s not to love about this?

SWAK by Lynnderella

Plus, it’s not so super easy to get your hands on, especially for us Canucks. So you may need those next 4 weeks to ensure your items arrive on time for the big day! You can order from Lynnderella’s ebay store directly by clicking on these words…

It’s like a bottle of love. For your hands. Le sigh.

avec amour,

xo   Jem

Leave a Reply

