My fave MAC Blushes (Swatches)

I am not a brand-whore. Seriously. So no, I do not use all MAC errrythang in my kit. But, I do absolutely love some of their blushes. I find the pigment is great, they are quite smooth and not chalky, and even the lightest shades tend to show up on a better variety of skin tones than some other blushes do.  So these are not all the ones I carry; this list is ever-growing as I fall in love with new things all the time as each new collection comes out, but these are my go-tos and favourites of the bunch!

*For reference on my skin tone, I wear Nars Cadiz, Urban Decay 8.0 or MAC NW 40 foundation

*Indoor lighting is on the left, outdoor lighting is on the right.

MAC blush swatches

Leave a Reply

